State Teams

State Team, Rookie-of-the-Year and Most Improved awards are based on targets registered during the ATA target year Sept. 1, 2021 and through Aug. 31, 2022. To be eligible, shooters must register a minimum number of targets during the current ATA target year with at least one-half of the minimum targets shot in Georgia. Shooters with the highest All Around averages (Singles, Handicap & Doubles) are selected from each category and the person with the highest All Around Average is named Captain. The State Team is comprised of five Men, and one each Lady, Junior, Sub-Junior, Sub Veteran, Veteran and Sr. Veteran.

Georgia Trapshooting Teams

2022 State Team will be announced at the 2023 State Shoot.